Serampore Courses


Doctor of Theology (D.Th.)

1. New Testament

dth application form

Master of Theology (M.Th.) 2 year – English

1. New Testament

2. Old Testament

3. Christian Theology

4. Christian Ethics

Bachelor of Divinity (B.D.) 5 year – English

Bachelor of Divinity (B.D.) 4 year – English

Bachelor of Missiology (B.Miss.) 3 years – English

B.C.S : Extension Course (Senate) – English



Branch I. Biblical Cluster (Old Testament and New Testament)

Branch II. Theology Cluster (Theology, Social Analysis, and Ethics)

Branch III. Religions Cluster (Religion, Culture, and Society)

Branch IV History-Missions Cluster (History of Christianity and Missiology)

Branch V Ministry Cluster (Ministry, Counselling, Christian Education, Homiletics and Communication)

Branch VI Integrated Cluster

Branch VII Inter-Disciplinary Cluster

Branch VIII Field Education (Practical Ministry)